Contatti

Marta Roberti
Content Editor  
m.roberti@tim-europe.com – 02.70306326

——————————————————————————————————-
Giovanni Cappella
European Events & Sales
g.cappella@tim-europe.com – 02.70306335 – 335.6859084

——————————————————————————————————-
Margherita Stallone
Event Supervisor
m.stallone@tim-europe.com – 02.70306342

——————————————————————————————————-
Francesca Lorini
Event Coordinator
f.lorini@tim-europe.com – 02.70306336

——————————————————————————————————-
Marco Marangoni
Associate Publisher
m.marangoni@tim-europe.com – 02.70306329 – 347.6853797

——————————————————————————————————-
Cristian Son
Managing Director
c.son@tim-europe.com – 02.70306321