Contatti



maintenance.stories@gmail.com



Marco Marangoni
Responsabile Comunicazione & Soci A.I.MAN.
Associate Publisher TIMGlobal Media
marco.marangoni@aiman.com
m.marangoni@tim-europe.com – 347.6853797

——————————————————————————————————-
Giovanni Cappella
European Events & Sales
g.cappella@tim-europe.com – 334.6859084

——————————————————————————————————-
Cristian Son
Responsabile Marketing & Relazioni Esterne A.I.MAN.
Managing Director TIMGlobal Media
cristian.son@aiman.com
c.son@tim-europe.com 

——————————————————————————————————-
Francesca Lorini
Editor & Production
f.lorini@tim-europe.com














——————————————————————————————————-
Rossana Saullo
Editor 
r.saullo@tim-europe.com